Contact Team Howard, Inc.

Use the form below, or the links on the right to send us an email.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Phone

Your Message:

Type the exact characters you see in the box below:
captcha

Direct Email Addresses

Bob Howard , President
bhoward@teamhoward.com

Joseph Howard , VP
jhoward@teamhoward.com

Tim Bates, Service Manager
tbates@teamhoward.com

Gail Howard, Office Administrator
ghoward@teamhoward.com

Nora Smith, Digital Dining Support
nsmith@teamhoward.com

Craig Dutcher, Digital Dining Support
cdutcher@@teamhoward.com

Jessica Domenech, Customer Relations & Sales
jdomenech@teamhoward.com